With our ever expanding range of products, tastings opportunities and our new gin schools, a visit to us is a must for any Tarquin’s gin fan!

Padstow Gin School & Shop

2-4 Lanadwell St, Padstow PL28 8AN

Email: padstow@southesterndistillery.com

Opening Times

Mon - Sat: 10.00-18.00
Sun: 10.00-17.00

St Ives Gin School & Shop

14 Fore Street, St Ives, TR26 1AB

Email: stives@southwesterndistillery.com

Opening Times

Mon - Sat: 10.00-18.00
Sun: 10.00-17.00

Fowey Gin Shop & Tasting Room

4 Fore Street, Fowey, PL23 1AQ

Telephone: 01841 540121

Email: fowey@southwesterndistillery.com

Opening Times

Mon - Sat: 10.00-17.30

Sun - 10.00-16.00

Bude Gin Shop and Tasting Room

30 Belle Vue, Bude EX23 8JS

Email: bude@southwesterndistillery.com

Opening Times

Mon-Sat: 10.00-17.30

Sun: 10.00-17.00

Falmouth Gin Shop & Tasting Room

57 Church St, Falmouth TR11 3DS

Email: falmouth@southwesterndistillery.com

Opening Times

Mon - Sat: 10am-5.30pm

Sun: 10am-5pm

Salcombe Gin Shop & Tasting Room

15 & 16 Fore St, Salcombe TQ8 8BU

Email: salcombe@southwesterndistillery.com

Opening Times

Mon - Sat: 10.00-18.00

Sun: 10.00-17.00

Distillery Cellar Door

Higher Trevibban Farm, St. Ervan, PL27 7SH

Email: tours@southwesterndistillery.com

Opening Times

Only open for Gin Distillery Tours - book today!

  • San Francisco World Spirits Competition Double Gold 2022

  • San Francisco World Spirits Competition Gold 2022

  • London Spirits Competition Gold 2022

  • International Wine and Spirits Compeitition Gold 2022

  • San Francisco 2017 Double Gold

  • 'World's Best Gin' San Francisco World's Spirits Competition 2017

  • San Francisco World Spirits Competition Gold 2016

  • San Francisco World Spirits Competition Double Gold 2016